

From: DenizBank Investor Relations and Financial Communication Department

Subject: Establishing of Committees

Date: 25.03.2021

As a result of the Extraordinary General Assembly Meeting of our Bank held on 25.03.2021, the Board of Directors decided to establish the Committees as follows on 25.03.2021;

Credit Committee

Member	Title	Type of membership
Hakan Ateş	Member	Executive – CEO
Derya Kumru	Member	Executive
Jonathan Edward Morris	Reserve	Non Executive
Hesham Abdulla Qassim Alqassim	Reserve	Non Executive
Mohamed Hadi Ahmed Abdulla Alhussaini	Reserve	Non Executive

Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee

Member	Title	Type of membership	
Deniz Ülke Arıboğan	Chairman	Non Executive (Independent)	
Shayne Keith Nelson	Member	Non Executive	
Tanju Kaya	Member	Executive	

Audit and Risk Committee

taat and tisk committee				
Member	Title	Type of membership		
Nihat Sevinç	Member	Non Executive (Independent))		
Bjorn Lenzmann	Member	Non Executive		
Jonathan Edward Morris	Member	Non Executive		

Remuneration Committee

Member	Title	Type of membership
Hesham Abdulla Qassim ALQASSIM	Member	Non Executive
Mohamed Hadi Ahmed Abdulla ALHUSSAINI	Member	Non Executive

We proclaim that our above disclosure is in conformity with the principles set down in "Material Events Communiqué" of Capital Markets Board, and it fully reflects all information coming to our knowledge on the subject matter thereof, and it is in conformity with our books, records and documents, and all reasonable efforts have been shown by our Company in order to obtain all information fully and accurately about the subject matter thereof, and we're personally liable for the disclosures.

Sincerely yours, Denizbank A.Ş.