

From: DenizBank Investor Relations and Financial Communication Department

Subject: Composition of the Credit Committee

Date: 13.01.2022

In accordance with the decision of our Board of Directors dated 13.01.2022, it has been decided:

- to elect Hakan ATEŞ- the member of the Board of Directors and CEO, Derya KUMRU- the member of the Board of Directors and Burcu ÇALIKLI, the member of the Board of Directors, as the members of the Credit Committee,
- to elect Hesham Abdulla Qassim ALQASSIM -the member of the Board of Directors and Jonathan Edward MORRIS- the member of the Board of Directors as the reserve members of the Credit Committee,
- to establish the Committee as follows:

Credit Committee

Member	Title	Type of membership
Hakan Ateş	Member	Executive – CEO
Derya Kumru	Member	Executive
Burcu Çalıklı	Member	Executive
Hesham Abdulla Qassim Alqassim	Reserve Member	Non Executive
Jonathan Edward Morris	Reserve Member	Non Executive

We proclaim that our above disclosure is in conformity with the principles set down in "Material Events Communiqué" of Capital Markets Board, and it fully reflects all information coming to our knowledge on the subject matter thereof, and it is in conformity with our books, records and documents, and all reasonable efforts have been shown by our Company in order to obtain all information fully and accurately about the subject matter thereof, and we're personally liable for the disclosures.

Sincerely yours, Denizbank A.Ş.